Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 866-632-1491.

Upcoming Events

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Big Event
9/29/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
West Des Moines CE Day
10/6/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m.-Noon
 
NAIFA-Lincoln Highway Meeting
10/6/2017
Location: Ames, Iowa    Time: 8:30-10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Iowa City CE Day
10/10/2017
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: Noon-3:50 p.m.
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Business Builder
10/13/2017
Location: Urbandale, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
Cedar Rapids CE Day
10/17/2017
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 10:30 a.m.- 3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
NAIFA-Dubuque Local Meeting
10/18/2017
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
NAIFA-Quad Cities CE Day
10/19/2017
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
 
Ottumwa CE Day
10/19/2017
Location: Ottumwa, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m.-4 p.m.
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
NAIFA-Cedar Valley Local Meeting
10/20/2017
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: Noon-1 p.m.
 
North Central Monthly Meeting- Legislative Panel
10/20/2017
Location: Fort Dodge, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m.- 10:00 a.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Big Event
11/10/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
NAIFA-Dubuque Local Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613