Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 866-632-1491.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
Representative Steve King Meeting
8/1/2017
Location: Fort Dodge, Iowa   
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
NAIFA-Cedar Rapids Golf Outing
8/3/2017
Location: Shellsburg, Iowa    Time: 10: 30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Representative Rod Blum Meeting
8/8/2017
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 2 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Representative David Young Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
NAIFA Performance + Purpose Annual Conference
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Lake Buena Vista, Florida   
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Big Event
9/29/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Business Builder
10/13/2017
Location: Urbandale, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 
NAIFA-Cedar Rapids CE Day
10/17/2017
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa   
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
NAIFA-Quad Cities CE Day
10/19/2017
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Big Event
11/10/2017
Location: West Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
NAIFA-Cedar Valley CE Day
11/17/2017
Location: Waterloo, Iowa   
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Business Builder
12/8/2017
Location: Urbandale, Iowa   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613