Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 866-632-1491.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
NAIFA-Iowa City Annual Awards Banquet
2/27/2018
Location: Coralville, Iowa    Time: 5:30 p.m.-7:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Decorah CE Day
3/2/2018
Location: Decorah, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
NAIFA-Iowa Summit/State Convention
3/7/2018 » 3/8/2018
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
NAIFA-Cedar Rapids Local Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Swisher, Iowa    Time: 4:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
Waterloo CE Day
3/16/2018
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: 8 a.m.-3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
NAIFA-Dubuque Local Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
NAIFA-Central Iowa Business Builder
3/23/2018
Location: Urbandale, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m.-10 a.m.
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Ames CE Day
4/6/2018
Location: Ames, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m.-Noon
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
NAIFA-Iowa City Local Meeting
4/10/2018
Location: Iowa City, Iowa   
 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

 
Walnut CE Day
4/11/2018
Location: Walnut, Iowa    Time: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
NAIFA-Dubuque Local Meeting
4/16/2018
Location: Dubuque, Iowa    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
NAIFA-Cedar Rapids Local Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Cedar Rapids, Iowa    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
NAIFA-Quad Cities CE Day
4/19/2018
Location: Moline, Illinois    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
NAIFA-Cedar Valley Local Meeting
4/20/2018
Location: Waterloo, Iowa    Time: Noon-1 p.m.
 
North Central Monthly Meeting- TBA (Insurance Commissioner tentative)
4/20/2018
Location: Fort Dodge, Iowa    Time: 8:30 a.m.- 10:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613