Local: Iowa City
Local Government Relations Chair
Brandon Kuehl
Local Immediate Past President
Heath Boeke
Local Membership Chair
Heath Boeke
Local National Committeeperson
Clint D. Hinderaker CFS
Local PAC Chair
Barry C. Johnson FIC IAR
Local PIC Chair
Barry C. Johnson FIC IAR
Local President
Peg M. Fraser
Local President-Elect
Daniel W. Ricklefs
Local Professional Development Chair
John E. Raley FSCP CLTC MBA
Local Programs Chair
John E. Raley FSCP CLTC MBA
Local Secretary
Karen Humbert
Local Treasurer
Daniel W. Ricklefs

Upcoming Events
Iowa City CE Day
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
NAIFA-Iowa City Meeting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Iowa City CE Day
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
NAIFA-Iowa City Meeting
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
NAIFA-Iowa City Annual Awards Banquet
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Recently Updated Profiles
Brian J. Foecke, Barry A. McNulty FICF, Daniel E. McGivern CLU RHU CLTC, Christa Payne, Peg M. Fraser, Adam R. Mangold, Allen D. Leichty, Clint D. Hinderaker CFS, William H. Montag, Amy La Grange LILI-NAIFA

  

Welcome

Group Feed
Jackie Schneiter LUTCF registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted 18 minutes ago
Peg M. Fraser registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Friday, September 22, 2017
Richard Hoefer CLU registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Thursday, September 21, 2017
Brian J. Foecke registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Barry A. McNulty FICF registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Monday, September 18, 2017
John E. Raley FSCP CLTC MBA registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Thursday, September 7, 2017
John E. Raley FSCP CLTC MBA registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Thursday, September 7, 2017
Barry C. Johnson FIC IAR registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Thursday, September 7, 2017
Barry C. Johnson FIC IAR registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Thursday, September 7, 2017
Beth Pilcher registered for the event Iowa City CE Day.
Posted Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613