Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 866-632-1491.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
2019 NAIFA-Iowa Summit/State Convention
2/27/2019 » 2/28/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa   
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
NAIFA Live from the State Convention feat. Marv Feldman and John Wheeler
2/28/2019
Location: Des Moines, Iowa    Time: 9-11:10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
NAIFA-Eastern Iowa Membership Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Swisher, Iowa    Time: 4-6 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
NAIFA Live! Featuring Rick Cordaro in Des Moines
3/21/2019
Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 
Fort Dodge NAIFA Live! Watch Party
3/21/2019
Location: Fort Dodge, Iowa    Time: 9:00 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
NAIFA-Eastern Iowa Membership Meeting
4/16/2019
Location: Iowa City, Iowa    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 
NAIFA Live!
4/16/2019
Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
NAIFA-Quad Cities CE Day
4/18/2019
Location: Moline, Illinois   
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Assistant Insurance Commissioner in Fort Dodge
4/26/2019
Location: Fort Dodge, Iowa    Time: 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
NAIFA Congressional Conference
5/13/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
NAIFA Live!
5/16/2019
Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
NAIFA-Eastern Iowa Membership Meeting
5/21/2019
Location: Swisher, Iowa    Time: 11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
NAIFA Live!
6/20/2019
Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
NAIFA-Quad Cities CE Day
7/18/2019
Location: Moline, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613