Board of Directors
Share |



Clint D. Hinderaker, CFS
Principal Financial Group
285 Knowling Drive
Coralville, IA 52241
Phone: 515-291-6704


Brent D. Hinerichsen, LUTCF
Fortified Wealth Advisors
726 7th Street SW
Dyersville, IA 52040
Phone: 515-344-0708

Immediate Past President

Neil K. Wilkinson, MSFS, ChFC, CLU, LUTCF
Financial Decisions Group
903 N. Frederick Ave.
Oelwein, IA 50662
Phone: 319-283-1514

National Committee Chair

Roger S. McCullough, CLU
AXA Equitable
900 Central, Suite 23
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: 515-576-6841


Vice Presidents

Craig Adamson
True Wealth Stewardship
PO Box 885
Marion, IA 52302
Phone: 319-373-4124
Barbara R. Collins, CLU, ChFC
Farm Bureau Financial Services
300 N. Riverview St.
Bellevue, IA 52031
Phone: 563-872-4884
DelpBarryWeb.jpgBarry A. Delp, LUTCF, FSS
Ozark National Life Insurance Company
P.O. Box 3128
Davenport, IA 52808
Phone: 563-388-0148
Fitchett_Rhonda_headshot.jpgRhonda Fitchett
AXA Advisors, LLC
900 Central Ave #23
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: 515-576-6841
Mike Grandgeorge
American National
3206 S Duff Ave
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-720-4620
Jeffrey Kaiden
200 2nd Ave., SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-362-2149 ext. 143

Dane J. Johnston, LUTCF
Johnston Financial Services, LLC
116 W Bremer Ave
Waverly, IA 50677
Phone: 319-352-5938

Lynn Schreder

KHI Solutions
11340 NW 103rd Ct.
Granger, IA 50109-9702
Phone: 515-999-2150

Executive Director

Beth Pilcher
600 State Street, Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Phone: 866-632-1491 ext.306

National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors-Iowa

600 State Street
Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613